Theme:

Blog

I... I really don't know if I will update this really often but I'll do my best I guess, I really wanted to have a space where to share my thoughts without the cons of being in an exposed space like social media, so here I could give myself a space to just do my own.

I'm going to left the music player here too since people seem to like my music selection.

Also expect some mild-strong swearing, probably sensitive topics and a lot of unfiltered anger

September 2024

September 6, 2024 - Allmylinks type beat

So yeah, recently with the small maintenance Nekoweb had a few days ago, I got the idea of making a backup of my site on Github Sites, so in case the nekoweb site was unavalible it would redirect you to the github sites version, so...

I didn't do any of that

Instead I made an allmylinks type site hosted on neocities so I can have a more personal social media index that looks way cooler than the fucking pale white the allmylinks design has, so yeah take a look:

Sorry for the low resolution I had to take a screenshot of almost the whole site

You can check the site on https://lukasatbk.neocities.org, it's optimized for mobile so I can put it on shit like my Instagram profile, pretty cool... Oh, and by the way the base layout was made by zagura.one, I just modified the shit out of the css lol... So yeah that's all, cya!

September 3, 2024 - Yomers64

Now I just finished all Yomi's skins for azumanga daioh 64 yeaa

I think she looks pretty cute, I had to include the Peter Griffin outfit lmao

Check this shi on Twitter

August 2024

August 28, 2024 - Sakaki 64 done

Finished all Sakaki skins for azudaioh64 yeahhh

Check this shi on Twitter

August 27, 2024 - SHADOW

OH MY FUCKING GOD

HE IS PERFECT???? LIKE WHAT THE FUCK OH MY GOD I LOVE THIS ASDFSJJISFDNIDFJS SHADOW THE HEDGEHOG ON THE BIG FUCKING SCREEN OH MY GOD I LOVE HIM SO FUCKING MUCH DUDE LIKE ADSFIHJIOGRAOAGRIUAGRIUAG SHADOW THE EGFWRHRG OH MY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD THIS MOVIE IS GONNA BE THE BEST SHIT EVER I DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT ANY OTHER MOVIE I'VE SEEN ON MY ENTIRE LIFE BRO FOR FUCKING REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

August 25, 2024 - Kara sketch

I don't really feel like drawing shit, tbh.

I've been just really tired of everything, last night I did a stream working on Azumanga Daioh 64 for 2 and a half hours and that's the only highlight of this week, I can't even draw asdfhg.

Tried redrawing a panel of Gwenpool that reminded me of Kara for whatever reason.

Og panel:

As you can see, mine lacks all the charm from the original.

August 22, 2024 - Sakaki in AzuDaioh64!

Yesterday at night I started working on Sakaki for Azumanga Daioh 64, using Luigi as a base, the height difference isn't that much but I think it's noticeable enough... I think she looks pretty good!

I might remake Kagura later on... I don't really like how she's just a copy of Tomo with different hair and textures, I'll see later on.

At the moment I only have the normal and summer uniform skins done for Sakaki, I have left to make the sports uniform, alt outfits 1 and 2 and the cafe outfit.

That's all for today, see ya later!

August 20, 2024 - Made a page for my likes!!

Go to the page here

So I realized I didn't put some of my other likes aside from Tomo from Azumanga Daioh and Kara from NEET Girl Date Night soo I made a page to put my fav music, games and shit, here, I'll find a way to integrate it into the main page or something, at the moment it only has my favorite games, bands/artists, anime and songs. I'll add more stuff later ass the week progresses.

Peace!

August 19, 2024 - It's so over.

This is me right now!

(art by hitsujigoods)

First actually personal blog entry wowzies... I hope it wasn't about this for fuck's sake.

Okay so basically in history class we had to do a video about stuff that happened during WW2 and shit, it had to be 15 minutes long and we have to finish it for this week... we barely have 5 minutes done and most importantly my friend who was editing the video in Sony Vegas got his files corrupted or some shit i don't know and IT'S ALL GONE.

AND NOW HE TOLD ME TO DO EVERYTHING I COULD BEFORE THE DEADLINE IT DOESN'T MATTER IF IT'S NOT FINISHED BUT I BARELY KNOW WHAT TO DO, I BARELY KNOW WHAT DO TO IN MOST OF THE CLASSES I'VE PASSED ALL THESE YEARS BY PURE LUCK AND BEING GOOD IN ART AND ENGLISH CLASS OH MY FUCKING GOD IT'S SO OVER IT'S EVERYTHING SO FUCKING OVER I HAVE NO HOPE I'M DONE AND I'M TAKING MY GROUP WITH ME EVEN IF I DON'T WANT TO I'M GOING TO FUCKING CRY ARGHHH FUCK THIS SHIT MAN I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE WITH THIS STUPID AS FUCK ASSIGNMENTS AND SHIT I JUST WANT TO BE GOOD AT MATH.

So yeah, that's all, it's so fucking over, I'll see what excuse I can bring in to not do the thing all by myself at least... otherwise I'm just going to never accept being in a group project again so at least I can tank the bad grade by myself.

August 17, 2024 - Lain mod release

Finally finished the Lain Iwakura skinpack for SM64CoopDX yayy. She has custom voices and everything, I did a small trailer to release it:

I'm really proud of how this turned out... awesoem...

Here are some other links related to it: [Mod page] [Twitter post] [Youtube video]

August 16, 2024 - Hit Tweet wtf

Today I spent more time working on the Lain mod, got half another outfit done, i'm going to show it tomorrow, once I finish it...

Anyways, early today someone on Twitter asked if it was possible to have a hole in a videogame for windows, literally, a hole in the screen where you can see your desktop or whatever it's inside... so I did it!

click click click click

This got like 100k views and 10k likes as I write this and it's pretty cool, glad to see my stuff being recognized like this even if it's from a silly experiment like this.

August 15, 2024 - Lain Mod

This is the first entry of the blog, yayyy!

After some months without doing nothing with this model, I started working again on the Lain mod for SM64CoopDX, I've been struggling to work on 3D stuff because the last wave of commissions I did left me really tired, so working out on little stuff should help me recover a bit. Here are some images of da thing.

I still have to finish 2 more outfits (The bear pijamas and the PSX Clothes) but I feel like I'm close to finishing this thing.

Update

After ~3 hours of work I got this new skin done

It looks so good with that outline oh my god...